Thank you! When you invest in Mount Holyoke women, you educate the world.

Thank you to all who invested in Mount Holyoke in the 2014-2015 fiscal year. Your generosity sustains the Mount Holyoke experience and helps our students to realize their full potential.

#mhcten

2 Comments on “Thank you! When you invest in Mount Holyoke women, you educate the world.

  1. We think of the college all the time.We are very thankful for our daughters, Anne and Chaipel, classes 87 and 89, for what the college has done for them and how it has enhanced and enriched all of our lives.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am a 1982 graduate and am proud to have contributed to MHC and the leadership by women. I was a Manger at Fidelity Investments for about 8 years and had the pleasure of hiring 3 MHC graduates for their first jobs. I wanted to start an “old women network”. I no longer am employed by Fidelity, but the 3 women I hired stayed and went on to hold leadership positions within Fidelity. I am so proud of them and am proud that I was able to give them a chance to excel.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment